Staff

Dan Woywod

Head of Railway Technology

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-40

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

woywod@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Technical committee work
Technical standards and homologation procedures
General technical topics
Research projects in railway technology

Pauline Maître

Spokesperson and Head of Public Affairs

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-60

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

maitre@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Media relations
Public Affairs
Internal communications

Tim Frank

Head of SME Policy | Logistics | International Markets

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-79

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

frank@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Technical Committee work
Industry positions
Cooperation with railway operators and public transport authorities

Davide Amelia

Head of Digitisation and Cybersecurity

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-75

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

amelia@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Innovation
Technical committee work
General technical topics
Research projects in railway technology

Jonas Ölke

Political Communications Officer

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-65

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

oelke@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Policy & public sector monitoring
Market analysis 
Surveys & statistics 

Silvana Vogel

Marketing and Project Management

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-30

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

vogel@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Marketing
Project Management
Event Organisation
Fairs

Stefanie Schmieder

PA to the Managing Director

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-11

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

schmieder@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Organisation of the office of the Managing Director
Contact for Memberorganizations

Helgard Keller

PA to the General Manager

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-55

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

keller@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Administration of the office of the General Manager
Administration of member companies
Accounting
 

Nikolay Bobenkov

PA to the General Manager

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-21

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

bobenkov@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Administration of the office of the General Manager
Event organisation

VDB-Representatives

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Mnich

VDB Chief-Representative in China

Phone

+86 158 2298 426

Mobil

+49 172 3934 770

Email

mnich@bahnindustrie.info

Dr.-Ing. Yuanfei Shi

VDB Representative in China

Phone

+86 138 5198 1987

Email

shi@bahnindustrie.info

Iris-Kathrin Schulz

Project Management

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-55

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

schulz@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Event organisation
Event management
Administration of committee work

Forgotten your password?