Staff

Dan Woywod

Head of Railway Technology

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-40

EMAIL

woywod@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Technical committee work
Technical standards and homologation procedures
General technical topics
Research projects in railway technology

Benjamin Harder

Head of Infrastructure and Strategy

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-70

EMAIL

harder@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Infrastructure
Strategy
SMEs
Foreign Trade and Competition
Code of Conduct

Pauline Maître

Spokesperson and Head of Public Affairs

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-60

EMAIL

maitre@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Media relations
Public Affairs
Internal communications

Davide Amelia

Head of Digitisation and Cybersecurity

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-75

EMAIL

amelia@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Innovation
Technical committee work
General technical topics
Research projects in railway technology

Jonas Ölke

Political Communications Officer

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-65

EMAIL

oelke@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Policy & public sector monitoring
Market analysis 
Surveys & statistics 

Silvana Vogel

Marketing and Project Management Officer

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-30

EMAIL

vogel@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Marketing
Project Management
Event Organisation
Fairs

Elisa Lehwess-Litzmann

Junior Officer Sustainability

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-79

EMAIL

litzmann@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Electrical and air-conditioning components
Obsolescence management
Surface technology

Stefanie Schmieder

PA to the Managing Director | Head of Office

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-11

EMAIL

schmieder@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Leading the office of the Managing Director
VDB-Presiding Board
Contact for member companies
Project Management

Helgard Keller

PA to the General Manager

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-55

EMAIL

keller@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Administration of the office of the General Manager
Administration of member companies
Accounting
 

Nikolay Bobenkov

PA to the General Manager

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-21

EMAIL

bobenkov@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Administration of the office of the General Manager
Event organisation

Iris-Kathrin Schulz

Head of Events and Projects

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-55

EMAIL

schulz@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Event organisation
Event management
Administration of committee work

Alise Arslan

Assistant Events and Project Management

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-0

EMAIL

arlsan@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Event organisation
DMG seminars

Forgotten your password?