Staff

Dan Woywod

Head of Railway Technology

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-40

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

woywod@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Technical committee work
Technical standards and homologation procedures
General technical topics

Franziska Rüsch

Head of Transport and Logistics

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-75

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

ruesch@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Technical Committee work
Industry positions
Cooperation with railway operators and public transport authorities

Benjamin Harder

Head of Market Development and Innovation

Phone +49 (0)30 - 206289-65

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

harder@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Export promotion for SMEs
Foreign Trade and Competition
Association's statistics
Technology promotion
Research projects in railway technology

Caterina Rahms

Head of Legal and Compliance

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-70

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

rahms@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Transport policy and regulatory issues in the industry
VDB-Code of Conduct and Compliance
Representation of the interests of the railway industry

Pauline Maître

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-60

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

maitre@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Media relations
Public Affairs
Internal communications

Pierre Prasuhn

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-30

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

prasuhn@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Media relations
Public Affairs
Internal communications

Stefanie Schmieder

PA to the Managing Director

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-11

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

schmieder@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Organisation of the office of the Managing Director
Administration of member companies
event organisation

Helgard Keller

PA to the General Manager

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-21

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

keller@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Administration of the office of the General Manager
Accounting of the association
Event organisation

Iris-Kathrin Schulz

Project Management

Phone

+49 (0)30 - 206289-55

Fax

+49 (0)30 - 206289-50

Email

schulz@bahnindustrie.info

Fields of responsibility

Event organisation
Event management
Administration of committee work

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login
Forgotten your password?